Upcoming Public Performances:


Rendezvous with Rachel Revere, Tuesday May 21, 1:30 PM, Berkley Council on Aging, Town Office Building, 1 North Main Street, Berkley, MA. *Please note time change.

Tinseltown Inventor: The Most Beautiful Woman in the World, Hedy Lamarr, Thursday May 23, 3:00 PM, Merriam-Gilbert Public Library, 3 West Main Street, West Brookfield, MA

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Friday May 24, 9:00 AM, Boston, MA. Registration required. Venue details will be made available upon request. Email info@HistoryAtPlay.com

Tinseltown Inventor: The Most Beautiful Woman in the World, Hedy Lamarr, Friday June 7, 7:00 PM, Asa Waters Mansion 123 Elm St, Millbury, MA 01527
To purchase tickets, call Marie at 508-865-5528. Tickets $25 each.

I Now Pronounce You Lucy Stone, Saturday June 8, 2:00 PM, Avon Free Public Library.  
​281 Country Club Rd., Avon, CT 06001

Tinseltown Inventor: The Most Beautiful Woman in the World, Hedy Lamarr, Sunday June 9, 1:30 PM, Daughters of the Revolution Venue: New Haven Country Club, 160 Hartford Turnpike, Hamden, CT 06517

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Tuesday June 11, 2:00 PM Briarwood Continuing Care Retirement Community, 65 Briarwood Circle Worcester, MA 01606

CHALLENGER: Soaring with Christa McAuliffe, Wednesday June 12, 6:30 PM, Wilmington Memorial Library 175 Middlesex Ave Wilmington, MA 01887

I Now Pronounce You Lucy Stone  Friday June 14, 7:30 PM, Friends of Stonehurst & Friends of the Waltham Public Library, performance venue 100 Robert Treat Paine Drive Waltham, MA 02452

Eleanor Roosevelt: First Lady of the World, Thursday June 27, 2:00 PM,  Avon Free Public Library 281 Country Club Rd. Avon, CT 06001

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Friday June 28, 9:00 AM, Boston, MA. Registration required. Venue details will be made available upon request. Email info@HistoryAtPlay.com

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Saturday June 29, 2:00 PM, Merrimac Public Library 86 W. Main St. Merrimac, MA 01860

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Wednesday, July 3, 2:30 PM, Wellesley MA. Registration required. Venue details will be made available upon request. Email info@HistoryAtPlay.com. 

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Thursday, July 4, 12:30 PM, New-York Historical Society 170 Central Park West, New York, NY 10024

CHALLENGER: Soaring With Christa McAuliffe, Wednsday, July 10, 6:00 PM, Truro Public Library 7 Standish Way, North Truro, MA 02652

CHALLENGER: Soaring With Christa McAuliffe, Thursday, July 11, 7:00 PM, Westport Public Library 408 Old Country Rd. Westport, MA 02790

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Monday, July 15, 7:00 PM, Olde Colonial Courthouse 3046 Main St. Barnstable, MA 02630

CHALLENGER: Soaring With Christa McAuliffe, Wednesday, July 17, 5:30 PM, North Kingston Free Library 100 Boone St, North Kingston, RI, 02852

CHALLENGER: Soaring With Christa McAuliffe, Thursday, July 18, 6:00 PM, Oak Point 200 Oak Point Dr. Middleboro, MA, 02360

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Saturday, July 20, 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM, The Paul Revere House 19 North Square Boston, MA 02113

A Revolution of Her Own! Deborah Sampson, Friday, July 26, 6:00 PM, The General Henry Knox Museum 30 High St. Thomaston, ME 04861

Deborah Sampson Continental Army Encampment, Saturday August 3, and Sunday August 4, 11:00 AM, New-York Historical Society 170 Central Park West, New York, NY 10024

CHALLENGER: Soaring With Christa McAuliffe, Tuesday, August 6, 6:00 PM, Lynn Public Library, 5 N. Common St, Lynn, MA 01902

CHALLENGER: Soaring With Christa McAuliffe, Wednesday, August 7, 6:00PM, Bristol Public Library 5 High St. Bristol, CT 06010

Rendezvous With Rachel Revere, Saturday, August 31, 1:00 PM and 3:00 PM, The Paul Revere House 19 North Square Boston, MA 02113

Please Note: Some performances require registration and/or have an admission fee. While we do  our best to provide these details when available, we recommend you contact the venue in advance to inquire about registration/tickets.  The programs listed above are open to the public. If you do not see your event listed, it may be because the client has requested that the program be private. Programs may be performed by any member of the History At Play troupe.

To find other solo performers, check out www.SoloTogether.com.
For unique opportunities to explore history, check out www.TheHistoryList.com.

Classes and Workshops:
Adult Improvisational Acting, Newton Community Education, Wednesday's, July 9, 16, 30. 6:30 PM-9:00 PM. Newton North High School, 457 Walnut Street, Newton, MA. Registration available soon.

Improvisational Playback Workshops for adults in corporate and community settings are available.
For more information, please click HERE.

For other improvisational opportunities, visit http://www.stagecoachimprov.com/


Contact Us
HomeAboutOur TeamSoloEnsemblePaymentUpcoming Events